Time for a break


Just a quick post today. This week is the last week of classes, and then next week is finals week. Not only do I have to work on final projects for the classes that I’m taking, but I also need to grade over 100 papers for the class that I’m teaching. So, it’s going to be a couple of pretty hectic weeks for me. I doubt I’ll be able to post anything of substance.

But fear not! I have some upcoming posts…lots going on in my brain that I need to type out. Here’s a look ahead:

  • Review of Monkeysee harness (preview: So far, I love it! I’m wearing it here)
  • Write-up of recent mountain bike ride (on a crushed stone path)
  • Review of Airborne Skyhawk (Now that I’ve actually been able to ride her a few times)
  • Review of Vi Fuel, which I won in a Giveaway!

And if you’ve recently joined and started following my blog…YAY! Thank you! Welcome! 🙂  Here are some of my favorite posts from the past that I’d love for you to check out, if you haven’t yet:

Wishing you a joyful, peaceful, mindful, happy, and fun next couple of weeks!

someecards

someecard

Leave a Reply

