Yes, it DOES work on a backpack!


“Hey you! Put this on, go stand by my plants, and thoughtfully gaze out the window.” 

“Uhhh…okay….why?” 

“Shhh. Don’t ask questions.”

monkeysee harness of backpack 02

monkeysee harness on backpack 01

monkeyseeharness on backpack 03
So in answer to the question I received about the Monkeysee Harness…the answer is a resounding Yes. And it looks stunning, my friends.
5 responses to “Yes, it DOES work on a backpack!

  1. I like the look of this. I guess I’m too late to enter the random draw, huh? I’m not into wearing hi-viz in the daytime, but reflective gear at night is a whole different matter. I have reflective stripes on my jacket, but something like this would be perfect during the summer when it’s too warm for a jacket. Hmmm…wonder if they sell them over here in the UK?

    • Unfortunately yes, the winner was already contacted. But I’m glad you like it! It seems that the product is fairly new (and is currently only a one-person company!) so right now I think most sales are done online at their website — monkeysee.net.au And I agree that it would be great when it’s too warm for a jacket!

Leave a Reply

