Mother’s New Blue Shoes


Oh Mother, I am quite fond of your shoes. Father. Father? Have you taken the time admired mother's new blue shoes?

Oh Mother, I am quite fond of your shoes. Father. Father? Have you taken the time to admire mother’s new blue shoes?

6 responses to “Mother’s New Blue Shoes

      • 🙂 Not gonna lie, I’m confused! 🙂

        Since I’m not sure how to respond…I guess what I will say is that I’ve never been fond of calling men dogs. Men are intelligent. Women are intelligent. There’s really no difference there.

        Besides, what people mean when they say that is that men are jerks or cheaters or obsessed with sex. Yet, my experience with dogs is that they are lovable, friendly, and loyal.

        So yea…I never really got that saying?

        But yes–ride safely! =D

      • Okay maybe I get it now… you DON’T have a dog, but you’re a guy, and that’s what went through YOUR head? Haha…clearly I need more coffee today!

      • Dogs are noble, honest, loyal and prone to get into trouble by not thinking ahead. Just like me — except for the noble part. But yeah, I guess that’s why we can understand them! Enjoy your coffee 🙂

Leave a Reply

